Contacts

TitleNameContact
PresidentGeorge Yogisgyogis@wwgb.org
Vice PresidentJim Brennanjbrennan@wwgb.org
TreasurerRebecca Erbrerb@wwgb.org
SecretaryOPEN
Social Media DirectorGina Cataldogcataldo@wwgb.org
Facilities DirectorJeff Schiesserjschiesser@wwgb.org
Sponsors DirectorRob Tothrtoth@wwgb.org
Training/Clinics DirectorOPEN
Information DirectorSean Carpenterscarpenter@wwgb.org
Events DirectorOPEN
Officials CoordinatorNicole Whitenwhite@wwgb.org
1st - 2nd Grade DirectorGina Cataldogcataldo@wwgb.org
3rd - 4th Grade DirectorGina Cataldogcataldo@wwgb.org
5th - 6th Grade DirectorJosh Loseyjlosey@wwgb.org
IM/Senior League DirectorNick Merlinonmerlino@wwgb.org
Summer LeagueSean Carpenterscarpenter@wwgb.org
Travel Basketball DirectorRich Jacalonerjacalone@wwgb.org
Warm-Up Tournament DirectorJeff Kleinjklein@wwgb.org