Contacts

TitleNameContact
PresidentGeorge Yogisgyogis@wwgb.org
Vice PresidentJim Brennanjbrennan@wwgb.org
TreasurerJanelle Gearyjgeary@wwgb.org
SecretaryOPEN
Social Media DirectorMichelle McKeonmmckeon@wwgb.org
Facilities DirectorJeff Schiesserjschiesser@wwgb.org
Sponsors DirectorMerri Jonesmjones@wwgb.org
Training/Clinics DirectorOPEN
Information DirectorSean Carpenterscarpenter@wwgb.org
Events DirectorOPEN
Officials CoordinatorSpencer Borinesborine@wwgb.org
2nd & 3rd Grade DirectorBrian Kraftbkraft@wwgb.org
4th & 5th Grade DirectorJosh Loseyjlosey@wwgb.org
6th & 7th Grade DirectorNicole Whitenwhite@wwgb.org
IM Director/Senior LeagueNick Merlinonmerlino@wwgb.org
Summer LeagueSean Carpenterscarpenter@wwgb.org
Travel Basketball DirectorRich Jacalonerjacalone@wwgb.org
Warm-Up Tournament DirectorJeff Kleinjklein@wwgb.org